Service Team Contacts

Service Manager

Ben Crafton
bcrafton@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40500
 

Service Writer

Karen Crabtree
kcrabtree@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40502
 
Michael Lanier
Mlanier@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40506
 

Shop Foreman

Blake Nevill
bnevill@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40505
 
Brian Clisso
bclisso@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40501
 
Regina Loptien
rloptien@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40508
 

Rental

Tina Munns
tmunns@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40300
 

Warranty

Allen Saffold
asaffold@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40503
 
5500 DAVIDSON RD. MEMPHIS, TN 38118
(901) 366-6611