Parts Team Contacts

Parts Counter Sales

Andre Thomas
athomas@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40410
 
Jeff Whittington
jwhittington@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40412
 
Landon Pate
lpate@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40411
 

Call Center

Melinda Taylor
mtaylor@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40430
 
Shawn Ewen
sewen@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40432
 
Kevin Bryan
kbryan@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40431
 

Outside Sales

Kenny Roberts
kroberts@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Keith Langley
gkl@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Paul Staples
pstaples@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Cam Wherry
cwherry@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 
Justen Chism
jchism@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611
 

Shop Counter

Darrell Harris
dharris@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 X 40420
 
Daniel Gilliland
dgilliland@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40411
 

Warehouse Manager

Mike Diperna
mdiperna@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40440
 

Parts Warranty

Allen Saffold
asaffold@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40503
 

Parts Manager

Blaine Hodge
bhodge@crowstruck.com
901-366-6611 x 40400
 
5500 DAVIDSON RD. MEMPHIS, TN 38118
(901) 366-6611